Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions.

Current 2019/20 Chairs

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Lana Ferren backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Lauren Inabnit backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Lauren Inabnit bookfair@chmspto.org
Brick Sale Dan Lambert bricks@chmspto.org
Clubs & Activities Fair Nicole Kubesh
Betty Ho
activitiesfair@chms.org
Community Service Nancy Koschik makeadifference@chmspto.org
Community Service: Holiday Drive Nancy Koschik holidaydrive@chms.org
Directory Theresa Gannon directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Café Julia Costello
Noelle Lipari
Maggie Lynch
eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Turnabout Melissa Wilczak fundraising@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Michelle Carlevato
Anne Deis
Amy Phillips
pizzawars@chmspto.org
Graduation: Ceremony & Dance Michelle Wierzbicki
Megan Sullivan
graduation@chmspto.org
Graduation: Lunch Karen Bots
Lauren Walsh
graduationlunch@chmspto.org
Hospitality Executive Board hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping Kristen Venetsanopoulos landscaping@chmspto.org
Long Range Planning TBD planning@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator TBD mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Newsletter Jennifer Coffey editor@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Melissa Burke
Marie Strimaitis
ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Publicity Joan Zajeski publicity@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Julie Boruff schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Gjeldum spiritwear@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Laura Morris
Marcie Purcell
staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Vending Machine Ginger Petroff vending@chmspto.org
Website Julie Boruff webmaster@chmspto.org
Parent Representatives: Carissa Kapcar parentrep@chms.org
6th Grade Parent Social Anne Prasse
Jen Ortega
Julie Rzeppa
6thsocial@chmspto.org