Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions.


TBD 2023/2024 Chairs

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Important Dates


Weds, 12/6 - Dinner Bell: Chipotle (Willowbrook)

2023/24 PTO Executive Board


Megan Mannor & Corri Natarelli

Co-Vice Presidents:
Elaine Gilman & Susie Thorpe

Treasurer: Margie Jeffords

Asst. Treasurer: Julie Prieto
Communications: Genia Rackos
Recording Secretary:
Julie Kauffman